Welcome Activites Volunteers Governance Local Information

Links/Local Information


        Market Bosworth’s Website : http://www.marketbosworth.org


Leicestershie Libraries:   http://www.leicestershire.gov.uk/leisure-and-community/libraries

Renew a library book:    emlib.ent.sirsidynix.net.uk/client/en_GB/leics

Online Registration for new members: https://emlib.ent.sirsidynix.net.uk/client/en_GB/leics/search/registration/$N?pc=LEICS


BBC Weather - Market Bosworth: www.bbc.co.uk/weather/2643030

Mkt Bosworth weather forecast: www.metoffice.gov.uk/public/weather/forecast/gcqgrgxzy


Market Bosworth Parish Council:  www.marketbosworth-pc.gov.uk/

Bosworth Vision  Market Bosworth Development Plan: www.bosworthvision.org.uk/

Market Bosworthonline:  www.bosworthonline.co.uk/

The Graphic Market Bosworth & District   www.thegraphic.net/

Country Parks Market Bosworth Park:    www.leicscountryparks.org.uk/bosworth-park/

Market Bosworth Festival: Arts, Crafts, Music, Drama & Film: www.bosworthfestival.co.uk/

Explore Hinckley and Bosworth - Go Leicestershire: www.goleicestershire.com/Hinckley-and-Bosworth

Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre:  www.bosworthbattlefield.com

Market Bosworth Surgery: www.newboldverdonandmarketbosworthmedicalpractice.co.uk

Market Bosworth Country Park Walking and Cycle Route:

http://www.gps-routes.co.uk/routes/home.nsf/RoutesLinksCycle/market-bosworth-country-park-walking-and-cycle-route

Market Bosworth Society :   www.marketbosworthsociety.com/